Search

 

Trenere og kontaktpersoner 2018/2019

 

 

Lag - Sesongen 2017/2018

Damelaget        
Stig Lindgård 47657188 stiglindgaard@hotmail.com Trener
Kristin Larsen 47015102 kristin.hlarsen@gmail.com Lagleder
         
J2002/J2003        
Jan Erik Andreassen 91756779 janerik.andreassen@sfjbb.net Trener
Ellen Christoffersen 41161450 elchr0501@gmail.com Trener
Marit Langabø 41411177 mlan5@online.no  Foreldrekontakt/oppmann
Lise Frøyshov 47888068 lisefroy@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt/oppmann
Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no Foreldrekontakt/oppmann
Marianne Fremstad 90154639 mariannefremstad@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2004        
Per Gunnar Bøe 93050129 pgboe63@gmail.com Trener
Maja Mathisen 47676095 maja.m.mathisen@gmail.com Trener
Emina Dizdar 41354273 eminadizdar@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2005        
Jørn Einar Johannessen 41308110 jorn.einar.johannessen@wideroe.no Trener
Trude Kjærland 97954658 tksansim91@gmail.com Trener/foreldrekontakt
Cathrine Levent 98849522 cathrinebl@hotmail.com Trener
         
J2006        
Dan Syvertsen 48285397 dan-s@online.no Trener
Anja Guttulsrød 97124591 guttulsroed@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
Lene Reikvam 99502083 leneguren@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2007        
Kristine Hvitstein 45403697 kristinehvitstein_1@hotmail.com Trener
Kristin Braathen 97170504 tittibraathen@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2008        
Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no Trener
Kjersti Kjenna 90801966 kjersti-w-k@hotmail.com Trener
Nina Larsen 99038339 nina.helen.larsen@sandefjord.kommune.no Foreldrekontakt
         
J2009        
Cornelia Stulen Rød 41447508 cornelia.stulen.rod@gmail.com Trener
Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no Trener
Maren N. Davis 47419568 mnordsveen@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2010        
Jan Petter Barth 91308478 jpb@casavacanze.no Trener
Andreas Laustsen 90105243 andreas@saselektro.no Trener
Therese Hasle 97641047  therese@hasle.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2011        
Ann Kristin  B. Evensen 98685316 akbjerke@yahoo.no Trener
Ole Marcus Evensen 91630481 olemarcus@gmail.com Trener
Stine Rofeldt 92224017 stine.rofeldt@gmail.com Trener
Kaja Bjørnefjell 41691234 kajab@live.no Foreldrekontakt
         
G2006        
Gard Erik Rolstad 92297070 gard@zirqus.com Trener
Anders Gjekstad 90172297 agjekstad@hotmail.com Trener
Ole Morten  Pettersen 98693644 olemortenmjelvapettersen@gmail.com Oppmann
Ida Stenersen 93090352 idasteners@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
         
G2007/2008        
Karl Christoffer Sveva 91915111 csveva@gmail.com Trener
Marius Enge 91397056 marius.enge@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
Terese Trollsås 95232116 terese.trollsas@sfjbb.net Trener
Bjørge Trollsås 95949432 bjorge.trollsas@sfjbb.net Trener
         
G2009        
Vibeke Norreen 90685849 kattekvinnen1@gmail.com Trener
Hanne Schrøder-Nielsen 99055300 hsn1977@hotmail.com Oppmann
         
G2010        
Inger Sofie Heieraas 93629984 fieheieraas@yahoo.no Trener
Monica S. Svalestuen 47305320 monica.spangesvalestuen@scandichotels.com Trener
Marthe Bjørnstad 41218004 bjornstad@hlo.no Foreldrekontakt
         
G2011        
Laila Mikalsen 46618086 lai-kris@online.no Trener
Hanne Gerd Nalum 98485023 hanne.nalum@gmail.com Trener
Lene Eid 41286949 leneskoglund@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
Janne Melbø 48045518 posttiljanne@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2012        
Eva T. Susnic Krossøy 90741305 eva.krossoy(at)sandefjordbredband.net Trener
         

 

Håndballstyret:

Leder Thor Arne Holme 90667316 tah@expoteket.no
Økonomiansvarlig Anette Shrøder 99265618 anette@schroeder.no
Medlems- / kampansvarlig Eystein Finne 95279983 eystein.finne@sandefjord.kommune.no
Sportsansvarlig Hege Bergsvåg 90752478 hegetb@hotmail.no
Sportsansvarlig Thor Arne Holme 90667316 tah@expoteket.no
Utstyrsansvarlig Alf Rune Gundersen 91166203 arg@q-brands.no
Event- / Utstyrsansvarlig Cilie Mathisen 99466781 cilie.mathisen@gmail.com
Dommerkontakt Karl Oskar Jørgensen 90418445 kojorgensen@hotmail.no
Event- / sosialt ansvarlig Karl Oskar Jørgensen 90418445 kojorgensen@hotmail.no
Teknisk til kamp Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no
Hallansvarlig Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no