Search

 

CoreTrek - Markedsledende på publiseringsverktøy / CMS i Norge med CorePublish

 


 

Trenere og kontaktpersoner 2016/2017

 

 

Lag - Sesongen 2015/2016

Damelaget        
Leif Erik Paulsen 91554404 leiferik@nyevaner.no Trener
         
J00        
Johan Eliassen 45453315 johan.eliassen@gmail.com Trener
Ole Grankel 48257227 mrgrankel@gmail.com Trener
Elisabeth Myhra 90256389 elisabeth.myhra@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
Simen Sørensen 90884635 sbs@nasta.no Trener/Oppmann
         
J01        
Alf Rune Gundersen 91166203 arg@q-brands.no Trener
Øivind Moen 99614545 ivindmoen@yahoo.no  Trener
Helle Stokke Nalum 98088948 hk-nalum@online.no Foreldrekontakt
Ørjan  Johannessen 40845373 orjan@sfjbb.net Trener
Håkon Gran 48095955 hakon@grans.no Foreldrekontakt
         
J02        
Hege Torp Bergsvåg 90752478 hegetb@hotmail.no Trener
Jørn Einar Johannessen 41308110 joddes@asnes.org Trener
Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no Foreldrekontakt/oppmann
         
J03        
Dan  Syvertsen 48285397 dsy@broadpark.no Trener
Ellen Christoffersen 41161450 Ellen.Christoffersen@sandefjordskolen.no Trener
Eystein Finne 95279983 eystein.finne@sandefjordskolen.no Foreldrekontakt/Oppmann
         
J04        
Thor Arne Holme 90667316 tah@expoteket.no Trener
Emina Dizdar 41354273 eminadizdar@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J05        
Trude Kjærland 97954658 tksansim91@gmail.com Trener
Cathrine Levent 98849522 cathrinebl@hotmail.com Trener
         
G06        
Gard Erik Rolstad 92297070 gard@zirqus.com Trener
Geir Erlandsen 99557522 ge@wang.no Trener
Thomas Bjørvik 94844508 thomas.bjorvik@larvik.kommune.no Foreldrekontakt
         
G08/09/10        
Ørjan Hansen 95939800 orjan_82@hotmail.com Trener
Karl Christoffer Sveva 91915111 csveva@gmail.com Trener
Anette Holand 90755209 anette.holand@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J06        
Rune Lillemoen 91318231 runelillemoen@live.no Trener
Kjersti Waagø Kjenna 90801966 kjersti-w-k@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J08/09/10        
Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no Trener/foreldrekontakt
Trine Hvorup 95529298 trinehvorup@gmail.com Trener

 

Håndballstyret:

Leder Thor Arne Holme 90667316 tah@expoteket.no
Økonomi Simen Berg Sørensen 90884635 sbs@nasta.no
Medlemsansvarlig Renathe Løkkevol 95155779 rfl@sandefjordskolen.no
Sport Renathe Løkkevol 95155779 rfl@sandefjordskolen.no
Sport Thor Arne Holme 90667316 tah@expoteket.no
Utstyr Alf Rune Gundersen 91166203 arg@q-brands.no
Event/sosialt ansvarlig Ole Grankel 48257227 mrgrankel@gmail.com
Dommerkontakt Karl Oskar Jørgensen 90418445 kojorgensen@hotmail.no
Event/sosialt ansvarlig Karl Oskar Jørgensen 90418445 kojorgensen@hotmail.no
Teknisk til kamp Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no
Kiosk Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no