Search

 

CoreTrek - Markedsledende på publiseringsverktøy / CMS i Norge med CorePublish

 


 

Trenere og kontaktpersoner 2017/2018

 

 

Lag - Sesongen 2017/2018

Damelaget        
Kristin Larsen 47015102 kristin.hlarsen@gmail.com Lagleder
         
J2001        
Jan Erik Andreassen 91756779 janerik.andreassen@sfjbb.no Trener
Tobias S. Hansen 99129188 tobias.s.h@hotmail.com Trener
Jul Didrik H. Hansen 98038651 juldidrik@gmail.com Trener
Helle Stokke Nalum 98088948 hk-nalum@online.no Foreldrekontakt
Håkon Gran 48095955 hakon@grans.no Foreldrekontakt
         
J2002        
Jan Erik Andreassen 91756779 janerik.andreassen@sfjbb.no Trener
Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no Foreldrekontakt/oppmann
Tobias S. Hansen 99129188 tobias.s.h@hotmail.com Trener
Jul Didrik H. Hansen 98038651 juldidrik@gmail.com Trener
         
J2003        
Dan  Syvertsen 48285397 dsy@broadpark.no Trener
Ellen Christoffersen 41161450 Ellen.Christoffersen@sandefjord.kommune.no Trener
Lise Frøyshov 47888068 lisefroy@hotmail.com Oppmann
Vibeke Brathagen 99352861 vibeke.brathagen@nationalteateret.no Foreldrekontakt
Per Ketil Berg 48121399 perketi@online.no Foreldrekontakt
         
J2004        
Jørn Einar Johannessen 41308110 joddes@asnes.org Trener
Emina Dizdar 41354273 eminadizdar@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2005        
Trude Kjærland 97954658 tksansim91@gmail.com Trener/foreldrekontakt
Cathrine Levent 98849522 cathrinebl@hotmail.com Trener
         
J2006        
Dan Syvertsen 48285397 dsy@broadpark.no Trener
Anja Guttulsrød 97124591 guttulsroed@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
Lene Reikvam 99502083 leneguren@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
J2008/2009        
Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no Trener/foreldrekontakt
         
J2010        
Jan Petter Barth 91308478 jpb@casavacanze.no Trener
Andreas Laustsen 90105243 andreas@saselektro.no Trener
         
J2011        
Ann Kristin B. Evensen 98685316 akbjerke@yahoo.no Trener
Ole Marcus Evensen 91630481 olemarcus@gmail.com Trener
Stine Rofeldt 92224017 stine.rofeldt@gmail.com Trener
         
G2006        
Gard Erik Rolstad 92297070 gard@zirqus.com Trener
Eivind Funnemark 97598126 eivind.funnemark@barkevik.no Foreldrekontakt
Ole Morten  Pettersen 98693694 olemortenmjelvapettersen@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
Ida Stenersen 93090352 idasteners@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
         
G2008        
Karl Christoffer Sveva 91915111 csveva@gmail.com Trener
Marius Enge 91397056 marius.enge@gmail.com Foreldrekontakt
         
G2009        
Vibeke Norreen 90685849 kattekvinnen1@gmail.com Trener
Peter  Norreen 40629876 pnlars@hotmail.com Trener
Anniken Henriksen 93099228 annikenhenriksen@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt
Magnus G. Seguija 45582306 magnus1511@hotmail.com Trener
         
G2010/2011        
Laila Mikalsen 46618086 lai-kris@online.no Trener
Hanne Gerd Nalum 98485023 hanne.nalum@gmail.com Trener
Jørgen Næss 41475301 jorgenness@hotmail.com Trener
Tony Rogne 90581777 tonyrogne@gmail.com Trener
Inger Sofie Heieraas 93629984 fieheieraas@yahoo.no Hjelpetrener
Lene Eid 41286949 leneskoglund@hotmail.com Foreldrekontakt

 

Håndballstyret:

Leder Thor Arne Holme 90667316 tah@expoteket.no
Økonomi Anette Shrøder 99265618 anette@schroeder.no
Medlemsansvarlig Renathe Løkkevol 95155779 rfl@sandefjordskolen.no
Sport Renathe Løkkevol 95155779 rfl@sandefjordskolen.no
Sport Thor Arne Holme 90667316 tah@expoteket.no
Utstyr Alf Rune Gundersen 91166203 arg@q-brands.no
Event/sosialt ansvarlig Cilie Mathisen 99466781 cilie.mathisen@gmail.com
Dommerkontakt Karl Oskar Jørgensen 90418445 kojorgensen@hotmail.no
Event/sosialt ansvarlig Karl Oskar Jørgensen 90418445 kojorgensen@hotmail.no
Teknisk til kamp Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy.no
Kiosk Thomas Thorsen 92245707 thomas@oksoy